• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

Musik 1960er Jahre bis Heute

Janie´s Got A Gun

"Janie's Got a Gun" is a song performed by the American hard rock band Aerosmith and written by Steven Tyler and Tom Hamilton.


One ist das 17. Studioalbum der Bee Gees. Es erschien im April 1989 bei Warner Bros.

You Win Again

The Bee Gees released the album E.S.P. in 1987, which sold over 3 million copies.

Don´t Think Twice

"Don't Think Twice, It's All Right" is a song written by Bob Dylan in 1962, recorded on November 14 that year.

It´s All Over Now, Baby Blue

Bob Dylan schrieb Text und Melodie vermutlich im Januar 1965 und nahm ihn für sein Album "Bringing It All Back Home" auf.

It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)

"It´s Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)" is a song written and performed by Bob Dylan and first released on his 1965 album, "Bringing It All Back Home".

Built with HTML5 and CSS3
Copyright © 2017 Booket Momente