• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

Musik 1960er Jahre

Don´t Think Twice

"Don't Think Twice, It's All Right" is a song written by Bob Dylan in 1962, recorded on November 14 that year.

It´s All Over Now, Baby Blue

Bob Dylan schrieb Text und Melodie vermutlich im Januar 1965 und nahm ihn für sein Album "Bringing It All Back Home" auf.

It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)

"It´s Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)" is a song written and performed by Bob Dylan and first released on his 1965 album, "Bringing It All Back Home".

On the Road again

"On the Road Again" is a song recorded by the American blues-rock group Canned Heat in 1967.

I Feel Like I’m Fixin to Die

Country Joe McDonald ist ein US-amerikanischer Folk- und Rocksänger, Gitarrist und Singer-Songwriter.

Catch The Wind

His most successful singles were the early UK hits "Catch the Wind", "Colours" and "Universal Soldier" in 1965.

Built with HTML5 and CSS3
Copyright © 2017 Booket Momente